ANNOUNCEMENT

Ведута Елена Николаевна.jpg

The overcoming of galloping global economic crisis seems possible only through the scientific model of strategic planning.

History has given an evidence that the changing of phases in cycle «inflation-deflation»,inflected the ideas of government intervention into economy (for example, according to Keynes) and of safe-regulated markets (e.g., according to Friedman), ultimately leads to the military settlement of global crises up growth. These the very theories have been eagerly sought by transnational corporations in their efforts of global capital centralization. Formulas, graphs and other available forms of scientism serves only analytical purposes feeding cyclic (regarding the crisis) development. Otherwise, this is that's blocked the scientific approach to the formation of credible economic management based on strategic scientific planning and essential for maximization of life quality growth.

Experts of international community are lacked of knowledge in the field of strategic planning. And this feeds their belief in the inevitability of further capitalism cyclic development and hence, provision of primitive recommendations as from 16-20 centuries' experience. Today, following the period of financial stabilization (deflation) they are in suggestion of further inflation influenced by government intervention into economy and of support of priority «points of growth». This policy will further increase the disparity in economy and, consequently, the crisis intensity. Provided that, under strategic planning they see some desired economic situation in 20-50 years. However, the strategic planning is a science-based calculation of national resources' best using trajectory for maximum acceleration of proceeding in the desired direction.

The model of Soviet planning focused on the country's industrialization by means of initiation of inflation has also increased the disparity in economy. Already in the 50's it was in great need of transformation to improve its management in the way of life quality growth. The said transformation shall have supposed to include the consumer market while determining the plan proportions  read more

  

SCIENCE

The global crisis will continue until an effective system of economic management will be implemented. That is the purpose of modern study of national economic reproduction, which is the basis for synchronization the development of humanities , economic and natural sciences in mentioned area.

N.I. Veduta Scientific Strategic Planning School strictly follows truth criterion of scientific knowledge, rejects all anti-scientific trends of economic thought leading to further escalation of the world financial crisis.

The lower the level of knowledge and responsibility in society, the higher the price will be paid posteriori by the majority of population after recognition errors. A truly civil society has to save carefully the level of culture achieved by the previous generation, has to interested in scientific knowledge to maximize its contribution to the cultural progress for future generations.

The main directions of research study of the Scientific School of Strategic Planning are:

1. ECONOMIC RESEARCH FOR SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT WITHOUT CRISIS
  • The Marxist theory of economic reproduction.
  • Economic cybernetics in the humanities studies.
  • The influence of national and global elites to the vector of economic science development.
  • The crisis of modern economic theory  read more
      

EDUCATION

Nikolay I. Veduta Scientific School of Strategic Planning realizes academic program “Strategic management and economic policy" at the Philosophical faculty of Lomonosov Moscow State University. Main goal of the Program is training of up-to-date specialists in the field of the new economic policy. The experts who graduated from this world unique education program are master of the scientific strategic planning. They possess the knowledge and instruments for the world community output from the global financial crisis.

This education program uses new interdisciplinary approach, which synthesizing knowledge in the field cybernetics, economy, political and law sciences, as well as philosophy.

The students who choose the program “Strategic management and economic policy" may elect next core courses:

  • Economic policy, political economy; Strategic planning.
  • Macroeconomic, microeconomics, theory of branch markets, marketing strategies.
  • History of economy, history of economic doctrines.
  • National accounting and budgeting.
  • Financial policy, monetary policy, financial risks, financial markets, corporate finance.
  • Higher mathematics, economic statistics, econometrics.
  • Economics of firms, information technologies in business - planning  read more

ОБРАЩЕНИЕ

veduta.jpgПреодоление развертываемого глобального экономического кризиса возможно только на основе научной модели стратегического планирования.

История показала, что смена фаз цикла «инфляция – дефляция», обслуживаемых идеями вмешательства государства в экономику (например, по Кейнсу) и саморегулирующегося рынка (например, по Фридмену), в конечном счете, ведет к военному разрешению глобального кризисного развития. Эти теории были востребованы транснациональными корпорациями для централизации мирового капитала. Используемые в них формулы, графики и другие формы наукообразия служат лишь аналитическим целям, способствуя циклическому (кризисному) развитию. При этом блокируется научный подход к созданию системы эффективного управления экономикой для максимизации темпов роста качества жизни, основанной на научном стратегическом планировании.

Эксперты мирового сообщества знаниями научного стратегического планирования не владеют. Отсюда их уверенность в неизбежности циклического развития капитализма и примитивный набор рекомендаций из прошлого опыта 16 – 20 веков. Сегодня после периода финансовой стабилизации (дефляции) они предлагают инфляцию с государственным вмешательством в экономику и с поддержкой приоритетных «точек роста». Это еще больше усилит диспропорциональность экономики, а значит и кризис. При этом под стратегическим планированием они понимают некоторые желаемые состояния экономики через 20 – 50 лет. Однако стратегическое планирование есть научно обоснованный расчет траектории наилучшего использования национальных ресурсов сейчас для максимального ускорения движения в желаемом направлении.

Модель советского планирования, ориентированная на индустриализацию страны за счет запуска инфляции, усиливала диспропорциональность экономики. Уже в 50-х гг. она нуждалась в трансформации для повышения эффективности управления экономикой в направлении роста качества жизни. Это предполагало включение потребительского рынка в определение пропорций плана подробнее

  

НАУКА

Глобальный кризис будет продолжаться до тех пор, пока не будет внедрена эффективная система управления экономикой. В этом и состоит современное предназначение науки управления общественным воспроизводством, являющейся базой для согласования направлений развития всех гуманитарных и естественных наук.

Научная школа стратегического планирования Н.И. Ведуты строго следует этому критерию истинности знаний, бескомпромиссно отвергая все антинаучные направления экономической мысли, ведущие к дальнейшей эскалации кризисного развития мирового сообщества.

Чем ниже уровень знаний и ответственности в обществе, тем выше будет заплачена цена большинством за осознание ошибок posteriori. Поэтому истинно гражданское общество, бережно относящееся к достигнутому предшествующими поколениями уровню культуры, заинтересовано в научных знаниях, чтобы максимизировать свой вклад в культурный прогресс для будущих поколений.

Основными направлениями исследований научной школы стратегического планирования являются:

1. ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКАЯ НАУКА ДЛЯ ЦЕЛЕЙ БЕСКРИЗИСНОГО ОБЩЕСТВЕННОГО РАЗВИТИЯ

  1. Теория воспроизводства в развитии экономической мысли.
  2. Экономическая кибернетика в системе гуманитарных наук.
  3. Влияние национальных и глобальных элит на вектор развития экономической науки.
  4. Кризис современной экономической теории. подробнеe
      

ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ

Научная школа стратегического планирования осуществляет подготовку новой управленческой элиты в рамках образовательной программы «Экономическая политика». Это единственная в мире образовательная программа, которая готовит специалистов, владеющих инструментарием стратегического планирования, для обеспечения выхода мирового сообщества из глобального кризиса.  


В образовательной программе реализован новый междисциплинарный подход, синтезирующий знания в области кибернетики, экономики, политологии, права и философии. В рамках стандарта политологии, дающего знания в области политических учений, международных отношений, политической психологии и социологии и др., включен блок экономических и правовых дисциплин:

  • экономическая политика, политическая экономия; стратегическое планирование, национальное счетоводство;
  • макроэкономика, микроэкономика, теория отраслевых рынков, маркетинг;
  • история экономики, история экономических учений;
  • финансовая политика, денежно-кредитная политика, финансовые риски, финансовые рынки, корпоративные финансы;
  • высшая математика, экономическая статистика, эконометрика, бухгалтерский учет;
  • экономика фирмы, информационные технологии;
  • инвестиционная политика, внешнеэкономическая политика, экономическая география, социальная политика подробнее